If an account is deleted, it becomes a 'Ghost Pet'
Ghost Pets are Pets with auto-generated names like 'Happy Ghost Pet #123456", etc. They still function like normal Pets, but are essentially non-playable characters (NPCs)
Deleted Pets retain their cash, value and history when they become 'Ghost Pets'. Stats are not reset. Instead, they remain associated with the account. If the account is reinstated, the user will still have all of their cash and value, as well as any profits earned from Pet sales while in the deleted state
Value, Last Purchase, Last Active, the Quick Message box and all communication links do not display. 'Ghost Pets' only display Value, Pets and Wishers fields on their Pets page