Select "Yes, I want to cancel my account" at the bottom of the page
Enter your password to confirm your choice
Click the "Cancel Account" button to finish canceling your account
Note: When you cancel your account, you permanently lose your entire profile, your photos, your tags and all your friends. Your login and password will no longer work on the site. If you are a VIP Member and wish to cancel your account, you MUST first cancel your VIP account to prevent further billing cycles from occurring.